Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Slavka Dimitrova

Slavka Dimitrova

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slavka Dimitrova
"Sasha and her team are very helpful.They just did life insurance policy for me and I am extremely thankful that they took the time to explain in details. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jason Leonard

Jason Leonard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Leonard
"Stellar service from a Top-Notch Insurance Agent! I can’t say enough about the outstanding service provided by Sasha. She’s incredibly knowledgeable, personable and professional. Sasha always goes above and beyond, ensuring I understand my policies. Her go-getter mentality ensures she secures the best outcomes for her clients. I highly recommend Sasha and her team for anyone seeking and exceptional insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Gergana Yankova

Gergana Yankova

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gergana Yankova
"Very good service and detailed explanation by Petya Spasov!"
Profile photo of Desislava Nikolova

Desislava Nikolova

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desislava Nikolova
"Excellent customer care, we have been customers for 10 years."
Profile photo of Stefan Stefanov

Stefan Stefanov

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Stefanov
"Perfect service Petya Spassov, Iva"
Profile photo of Teodora Morgan

Teodora Morgan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teodora Morgan
"The best life insurance options in town:))) highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jenia Karamihaleva

Jenia Karamihaleva

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenia Karamihaleva
"I'm very grateful to Iva's help and service provided at all times. She is super easy to work with, professional and available when you need her. I've had my auto and home insurance with Sasha Ivanov State Farm Office for over 2 years now. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Iva Kovatch

Iva Kovatch

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iva Kovatch
"Petya Spasov was my agent. She is very patient and kind, she is very easy to work with! I recommend her to anyone in the market for insurance. She doesn't just want to sell you a policy the way all other insurance agents are, she takes time to explain and go over everything! Thank you for making my family and my life easier ♡"
Profile photo of Iliyan Yochev

Iliyan Yochev

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iliyan Yochev
"We are very grateful to Sasha's help. She was very professional and gave us the time and attention we needed to be able to complete and pick the perfect life insurance for us."
Profile photo of Daniel Atanassov

Daniel Atanassov

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Atanassov
"Great service! Great prices! Best agent!"
Profile photo of Kostadin Lalchev

Kostadin Lalchev

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kostadin Lalchev
"Sasha is very knowledgeable, super easy to work with and always available when you need her! So far my experience with her has been nothing, but great and I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of M DeBeau

M DeBeau

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M DeBeau
"Find somebody else to insure your home and autos. I was told before signing up with Sasha Ivanov , If I have any issues somebody from her office will deal with State Farm of my behalf. Lie. I have been fighting with All state agens for more that an year I have called Saha's office numerous time all the people that I spoke with did nothing and I still have unresolved problem. Be Aware."
Profile photo of Bobbie Pen

Bobbie Pen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Pen
"We are very thankful to Sasha for helping us find the right insurance coverage, and the time and the effort that she put into providing an outstanding service for our family and our business. We were able to make a very educated choice as her years of experience made her an expert in the field. We have multiple insurance policies with Sasha and working with her agency brings us peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Ralitsa Koeva

Ralitsa Koeva

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralitsa Koeva
"Petya Spassov is amazing.She is very kind and is available anytime."
Profile photo of Мария Стоянова

Мария Стоянова

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Мария Стоянова
"Absolutely recommend Sasha and her team. She stayed after hours and explained life insurance options and helped me with my application and my husband's."
Profile photo of Nikolay Stoyanov

Nikolay Stoyanov

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolay Stoyanov
"Great service and great rates! 5 stars with both hands."
Profile photo of Nikolai Nikolov

Nikolai Nikolov

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikolai Nikolov
"Easy and convenient process! My agent Petya Spassov was very kind and helpful. I got all my questions answered and she always responded to my emails and picked up the phone every time I called! Thank you!"
Profile photo of j.jenitina j.jenitina

j.jenitina j.jenitina

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j.jenitina j.jenitina
"Sasha is great! I totally recommend her and her agency. She is very professional, always takes the time to call you or email you and gives all the details and updates that you need. She works nice and respect everybody from her office! She is an example for an Insurance Agent! Thank you, Sasha Ivanov !!!"
Profile photo of Anton Tonchev

Anton Tonchev

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anton Tonchev
"Mariya was professional, helpful, and kind. She explained the insurance policies in detail and ensured I received a great price."
Profile photo of Penka Petrova

Penka Petrova

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penka Petrova
"December 2023 I'm extremely pleased with the outstanding service I received from Sasha Ivanov and her team at State Farm. When our water heater had an issue, Sasha and her team swiftly took charge. From guiding us through the insurance claim to recommending a reliable vendor, they handled everything seamlessly. Sasha's personal attention and proactive approach made a significant difference. Within days, the replacement unit was sorted, and the check was in my account. I'm impressed by their efficiency and commitment to resolving issues promptly. I highly recommend Sasha Ivanov and her team to all my friends. Their dedication and personalized care set them apart in the world of insurance. Thank you, Sasha and team, for your exceptional service! 2020 I had great experience with Sasha Ivanov. Very professional service. Definitely will recommend to others. I have the best car, house and life insurance policy. Thank you Sasha. 2021 I was impressed one more time with the service and professional attention from Sasha Ivanov’s agency. I had a home unit issue and from submitting the claim to getting the reimbursement check took only couple days to review and approve my claim. I was simply impressed! Thank you Sasha Ivanov one more time for expediting and solving our problem. It is always please to work with you!!! I strongly recommend this insurance agency to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of A. Google User

A. Google User

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by A. Google User
"Does not follow through on claims. An entire office of buck-passing, excuse-making unprofessional people. You will pay them for decades and then when you file a claim, you wait for months for your money BUT YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE IT. YOU WILL beg, plead and cajole them to do their jobs and they still will not. RUN away from this business. Then, once you let the world know on Google Reviews, they will spend more time writing a response to your review than they spent managing your claim. WORSE INSURANCE EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE."
Profile photo of Nadejda Masleva

Nadejda Masleva

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadejda Masleva
"Great team! Real professionals! It was pleasure to me to work with this incredible girls! They are so nice and kind! If you are looking for that type of service you should go to them!"
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Friendly staff,reasonable rates and very personalised experience. Highly recommend Sasha Ivanov Insurance agency and her team."
Profile photo of Hristo Krastev

Hristo Krastev

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hristo Krastev
"The best smState Farm agency in town! Great rates, amazing and caring team."
Profile photo of Albina Bezkorovaina

Albina Bezkorovaina

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albina Bezkorovaina
"As a potential employee of Sasha Ivanov State Farm Agency l could not be happier with my the very first experience in the insurance industry at all. All Sasha’s team members are absolutely amazing! Highly professional, knowledgeable, customer-focused these ladies know how to achieve customer satisfaction through insuring their comprehensive needs for the best price. Moreover, all associates are always smiling and friendly. It would be a pleasure to join to Sasha Ivanov Insurance Agency as a team member for everyone and anyone who strives to learn and grow all the time, to improve their own professional skills continuously, and of course who are passionate about the sales."