Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew Beard

Drew Beard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Beard
"Purchased home/auto and umbrella policy through Miriam at this state farm agency. Not only did she quote me the most competitive premiums of the several carriers I called but she also has provided excellent customer support during some administrative challenges with our lender. Great service at a competitive price."
Profile photo of Ivana Harizanova

Ivana Harizanova

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana Harizanova
"Great rates, knowable and very helpful team. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ilija Janev

Ilija Janev

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilija Janev
"Great service from Petya and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Cristina Botnarenco

Cristina Botnarenco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Botnarenco
"Sasha Ivanov is always available to answer all of our questions. Her turnaround time is exceptional. Sasha always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and never rushes you. She will always go out of her way to find a better alternative solution. Been using their services for more than 4 years and we are very happy that we choose them! We have car, home & business insurance thru state farm! Very affordable prices! Sasha Ivanov And her team are super professional! Very Good customer service! Highly recommend! Thank you so Much!"
Profile photo of Amy Rose

Amy Rose

May 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Rose
"Disastrous Experience: State Farm's Deceptive Practices and Lack of Support. Let's start with their agent Sasha Ivanov, who seem to have a talent for spinning tall tales. When I initially signed up for coverage, I was showered with promises of unparalleled support and assistance. However, the moment I needed help, they were nowhere to be found. Calls and messages went unanswered, leaving me stranded with unresolved issues and mounting frustration."
Profile photo of Yousry Kolta

Yousry Kolta

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yousry Kolta
"I love this office, top notch customer service. Mary the office manager is great. Petya I will give 100 stars if I can. Lilly is also is very helpful. I absolutely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Anna L

Anna L

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna L
"Recently, we switched over to State Farm Insurance. My friend recommended Sasha Ivanov's Agency. We worked with Miriam, who was amazing! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and very accommodating. She spent time understanding our needs and explained different plans in detail to make sure we chose the best coverage and got the best rates. I highly recommend Sasha Ivanov's Insurance Agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Ginner

Gary Ginner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Ginner
"Mary has been a joy to work with over the years. She is very knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the vehicle insurance business and has been of invaluble service."
Profile photo of Magdalena Rakovska

Magdalena Rakovska

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena Rakovska
"I recently visited Sasha Ivanov's State Farm insurance agency to explore my options for auto, home, umbrella, and life insurance. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was welcoming, and the team was incredibly professional. Sasha and her team took the time to understand my needs, and they were exceptional in explaining the benefits and coverage details for each type of insurance. They made the process of bundling my policies seamless and stress-free, providing me with comprehensive protection that I feel confident about. The attention to detail and the personal care I received was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Sasha's agency to anyone looking for reliable and thorough insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Eddy C.

Eddy C.

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddy C.
"I've never had such a good experience with an insurance company like State Farm..from the moment I walked in the office, Miriam has been the best. She helped me in every step of the way to get my policy and went beyond in taking the time explaining every single detail of my policy answered all my questions and concerns. She's been a great agent ever since I switched insurance companies and highly recommend Miriam and her team from State Farm to anyone who is ready to make the switch or is in need of insurance..she's dedicated and will not let you down."
Profile photo of Angel Prodanov

Angel Prodanov

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Prodanov
"Recently I have had an excellent experience working with Miriam on my life insurance coverage to protect myself and my family. She and the rest of the Sasha’s team are kind, knowledgeable, personable, and has been willing to go above and beyond to get my family the best rates and appropriate coverage we need. I truly believe Miriam has our best interest at heart and that she cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Jose genesis

Jose genesis

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose genesis
"Fui en busca de una buena aseguransa para mi carro y fuiy state farm me atendio la señorita y muy amable mirian muños me ayudo y encontre una aseguransa muy buena que se ajusto ami presupuesto asta el momento confiable y recomendable grasias"
Profile photo of Lilly Shopov

Lilly Shopov

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Shopov
"All team members Petya , Iva, Meri, Xiomara, Albina, Miriam, and Sasha are very professional and kind people. They know everything about insurance . Also speak different languages English, Spanish, Ukrainian, and Bulgarian. You never find another insurance agency that gonna treat you like family. Thank you guys for all of your support!"
Profile photo of eleni mami

eleni mami

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eleni mami
"Here work amazing people! Extremely professional, kind and helpful. Many thanks to Iva who spent lot of her time to help us with our choices! Thank you Sasha for the professional services!"
Profile photo of Tom Graning

Tom Graning

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Graning
"I called this agency to get a quote for Home and Auto Insurance. I spoke with Mary Miller, who walked me through the process. State Farm, for similar coverage came back with lower premiums compared to my current provider. I decided to change my Insurance based on the reduced premiums and Mary’s assistance."
Profile photo of Aibek Sharapov

Aibek Sharapov

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aibek Sharapov
"Татьяна спасибо вам большое как всегда очень приятно работать с вами"
Profile photo of Aleksandar Georgiev

Aleksandar Georgiev

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aleksandar Georgiev
"I was with Traveler's Home Owner's insurance but wasn't at all happy with the price and the service I was getting so I started shopping around for a more affordable plan. I had the great pleasure of speaking with agent Petya Spassov. She is the kindest insurance agent I have ever interacted with. She is very patient and a good listener which I really appreciate. Not only that but she gave me a better deal on my car insurance as well as my Home Owner's Insurance. I am so happy I found this insurance office and couldn't recommend it more!"
Profile photo of Diana Kostova

Diana Kostova

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kostova
"Iva Nikolova, Thank you for creating the best insurance policy and for the quick and easy process !"
Profile photo of Slavka Dimitrova

Slavka Dimitrova

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Slavka Dimitrova
"Sasha and her team are very helpful.They just did life insurance policy for me and I am extremely thankful that they took the time to explain in details. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jason Leonard

Jason Leonard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Leonard
"Stellar service from a Top-Notch Insurance Agent! I can’t say enough about the outstanding service provided by Sasha. She’s incredibly knowledgeable, personable and professional. Sasha always goes above and beyond, ensuring I understand my policies. Her go-getter mentality ensures she secures the best outcomes for her clients. I highly recommend Sasha and her team for anyone seeking and exceptional insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Gergana Yankova

Gergana Yankova

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gergana Yankova
"Very good service and detailed explanation by Petya Spasov!"
Profile photo of Desislava Nikolova

Desislava Nikolova

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desislava Nikolova
"Excellent customer care, we have been customers for 10 years."
Profile photo of Stefan Stefanov

Stefan Stefanov

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Stefanov
"Perfect service Petya Spassov, Iva"
Profile photo of Teodora Morgan

Teodora Morgan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teodora Morgan
"The best life insurance options in town:))) highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jenia Karamihaleva

Jenia Karamihaleva

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenia Karamihaleva
"I'm very grateful to Iva's help and service provided at all times. She is super easy to work with, professional and available when you need her. I've had my auto and home insurance with Sasha Ivanov State Farm Office for over 2 years now. I would recommend their office to anyone looking for an insurance agent."