Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sasha Ivanov

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sasha Ivanov

4.9 out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Baranova

Tanya Baranova

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Tatyana for a very good service. Quiet prices and available information. (Original) Дякую Тетяни за дуже добре обсуговування. Потишали цIни та доступна информацIя."
Profile photo of Danylo Botsmanov

Danylo Botsmanov

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you . We chose insurance with a good price. It is nice to have the opportunity to communicate with the agent in your native language. (Original) Дякую . Підібрали страхівку з гарною ціною. Приємно, що є можливість спілкуватись з агентом рідною мовою."
Profile photo of Natali Bakula

Natali Bakula

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional service."
Profile photo of Brian Rezko

Brian Rezko

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha and her team are the best!!!, they were so helpful and they had the best price and coverage for me compared to other agencies, if your looking for good car or any kind of insurance go to Sasha."
Profile photo of Blagovest Blajev

Blagovest Blajev

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, kind people and excellent rates Would recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Dimitar Minkov

Dimitar Minkov

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ralitsa Yordanova

Ralitsa Yordanova

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy client, great service!"
Profile photo of Elena Aleksiev

Elena Aleksiev

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Sasha and her team. They are knowledgeable and they are always responding to all my needs and questions, quickly and professionally, I trust them unconditionally. They are finding the best coverage on the best price. I highly recommend Sasha State Farm Insurance Company Agent, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Lupe Mendoza

Lupe Mendoza

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great servicesss❤️"
Profile photo of Rositsa Dracheva

Rositsa Dracheva

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha is the best insurance agent I have worked with! She is extremely knowledgeable and very personable! Her customer service is by far the best that I have received in any industry! Sasha has secured us as clients for life, choose her agency and you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Alexandr Znakharuk

Alexandr Znakharuk

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's amazing team working here. They helped me to choice the best plan for my car and I very satisfied like consumer. Thanks :)"
Profile photo of Tetiana Ugrak

Tetiana Ugrak

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha Ivanov's team is unique people who will help you at any time. They always think what is best for you and will find a way to get exactly what you need."
Profile photo of kzzaxo

kzzaxo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sasha has a very high level of professionalism and integrity. I appreciated her giving me a comprehensive overview of the auto and home insurance options before signing the agreement. During a recent claim her team provided very timely support for initiating the process. One of my the best decisions was adding the home systems clause to the contract. Thank you for making my family feel secure at home."
Profile photo of Kremena Mladenova

Kremena Mladenova

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grate place to make your insurance. State Farm save me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Argenis Rojo

Argenis Rojo

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"professionalism and quality in a single place!!!! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Stanimir Velev

Stanimir Velev

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job, very helpful, fast work."
Profile photo of Valente Camacho

Valente Camacho

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam Munoz did an excellent job of helping me get coverage for my vehicles. Not only was she thorough when explaining but made the process seamless and had no issues. The care and service she provided was excellent and definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Rosie Miteva

Rosie Miteva

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is always exceptional and the prices are very competitive. When I switched, the savings were impressive 😊"
Profile photo of Mirela Dimitrova

Mirela Dimitrova

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a team member of this agency since day one. Very friendly, happy and positive place to work at. We are a group of helpful and professional ladies, always ready to assist you with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bojan Andonov

Bojan Andonov

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Incredible experience with helpful and professional stuff. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of vanya ivanova

vanya ivanova

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Petya is a great agent, really helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Petya Haralanova

Petya Haralanova

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) GREAT AGENT We finally found a multilingual team that got the job done right away. GREAT INSURERS Finally a working team that did my job right away. They also speak Bulgarian! (Original) GREAT AGENT We finally found a multilingual team that got the job done right away. СТРАХОТНИ ЗАСТРАХОВАТЕЛИ Най-накрая работещ колектив, които ми свърши работата веднага. Говорят и български!"
Profile photo of антон иванов

антон иванов

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast,easy and realable service.They save me $345 per year with better coverage. Also love the fact that they are very knowledgeable. 5 out of 5 stars"
Profile photo of Boyan Petev

Boyan Petev

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for more than a year. Sasha and her team are knowledgeable and always helpful. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Ivelina Atanasova

Ivelina Atanasova

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible team of people that are on top of every client need! So dedicated, so caring, so professional! Every task is completed within minutes and with the client's needs first in mind! Sasha's one of a kind leadership skills and her outstanding team are the best insurance team that you could find on this market!! I personally switched from being over 13 years with AAA without any claims and I made this choice, because I also strongly believe that State farm's and this Magnificent team's over all vision start with their clients first in mind!"